Our Mission:

  • To support and promote the principles of the Democratic Party.
  • To encourage women to seek public office and to participate in Democratic activities.
  • To support our Community Service Partners on Behalf of the Democratic Women of Carteret County.

Carteret County Democratic Women Board​

President: Vickie Zangwill

1st Vice Chair: Autumn Gillikin

2nd Vice Chair: Doris Hayes

3rd Vice Chair: Colleen Wentsch

Secretary: Leah Roberts

Treasurer: Tina Rodriguez